BETA Banner

facebook twitter email

B.E.T.A Board of Management

The management committee consists of elected members from the companies that BETA serve.

B.E.T.A's. Current Management Committe are:


Member's Name

Board Position

Member's Company Name

Graham Wilson
Chair Person
Mainetti (UK) Ltd
Douglas Turnbull
Vice Chair Person
Plexus Corporation Ltd
Ros Hall
Board Member
Farne Salmon & Trout Ltd
Phil Groom
Board Member
Emtelle (UK) Ltd
Jodie Martin
Board Member
The L. S. Starrett Co Ltd
David Miller
Group Training Manager / Secretary
Border Engineering Training Association